Hello out there! I am Ashley, an ambitious college student embarking on a journey and exploration of careers in non-profit organizations providing philanthropy to our world. I am thinking outside the box, and am excited to learn more about this industry. It’s my passion in life to combine my degree in Business Management with my ability to aid people in our society.

As the holidays die down, and we go forth with a new year most of us have created resolutions regarding changes we want to make in our lives. With a fresh start ahead it’s my goal and resolution to use my best abilities to branch out into the world, and provide assistance as much as I can. I plan on doing this by providing insight on philanthropy, and non-profit organizations in my blog. My personal experiences and learning objectives will assist me in becoming more knowledgeable of this industry. This blog will be the first step of many in the path I take towards this resolution and my goals in life.

“All of us are born for a reason, but all of us don’t discover why. Success in life has nothing to do with what you gain in life or accomplish for yourself. It’s what you do for others.” Danny Thomas

